Closing (de-activating) an assignment

From nativeye
Jump to: navigation, search

An assignment can be closed in two ways, automatically and manually.

Automatically: You will have chosen a specific end date in the date picker when creating your assignment, it will close automatically when that date is reached. If you weren't sure when you wanted it to end so just picked a date in future you can close the assignment manually.

Manually: To close it manually before the date chosen in the date picker simply open up the preview tab which is accessed by editing an assignment and select 'De-activate Assignment'

Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Navigation
Toolbox